Search :
  home page
  discovering Europe
  Europe in progress
  european mediations
  memory of Europe
  capital questions
  european diagonals
  who are we ?
  with whom do we work ?
  atlas of cultural routes
log in:
forgotten your password ?
 your shopping cart
  site map
  contact us
This information is archived
 International Heritage Show 2013 edition will be held in Paris, France, 7-10 November 2013
The theme of the 19th Salon is "Heritage and territories".
european institute of cultural routes
Eleonora Berti
10 October 2013
The International Heritage Show brings together all sectors that are part of the life-cycle of heritage preservation and conservation, and attracting 320 exhibitors from 13 countries and over 22500 visitors and buyers. Encounters, demonstrations and conferences will be devoted to the local, national and international heritage, and the heritage of the cultural routes adopted in different countries.

The European Institute of Cultural Routes will be present at the International Heritage Show with a stand promoting the Council of Europe Cultural Routes, this year focusing on the European Route of Jewish Heritage, Transromanica, the European Route of Cistercian Abbeys, European Route of Historical Thermal Towns and the European Route of Ceramics.

The Council of Europe Cultural Routes will hold a Conference during the Salon on Thursday, November 7, 2013 from 10:00 until 11:00 in conference room 2. The theme of the conference will be “Council of Europe cultural routes : communicating territories and their heritage”.

We look forward to meet you at the opening of the 19th International Heritage Show at Carrousel du Louvre on Wednesday, November 6 at 19h, and on the stand of the Council of Europe Cultural Routes, in Salle Gabriel A22 every day from 10h until 18h. And do not miss the conference on November 7!
What ?
Where ?
Carrousel du Louvre
When ?
from 06/11/2013 to 10/11/2013
By whom ?
6, rue Jadin
75017 Paris
+33 (0)1 44 01 08 30
+33 (0)1 44 01 15 67

advanced search
printer friendly version
send to a friend


 more infos ...
 other web sites
 Salon International Patrimoine Culturel
 The Programme
 Council of Europe
 Photos of the Show


 home page  discovering Europe  Europe in progress  european mediations  memory of Europe  capital questions  european diagonals  who are we ?  with whom do we work ?  atlas of cultural routes  shop  polls  forum  Photo Gallery

INSTITUT EUROPEEN DES ITINERAIRES CULTURELS
Recherche :
  accueil
   
  l'Europe découverte
  l'Europe continue
  médiations européennes
  l'Europe de la mémoire
  questions capitales
  diagonales européennes
  qui sommes-nous ?
  avec qui travaillons-nous ?
  atlas itinéraires culturels
   
  boutique
  enquêtes
 
s'identifier:
mot de passe
mot de passe oublié ?
abonnez-vous
   
 
 votre panier
   
  plan du site
  contactez-nous
   
 
   
  Forum
 
 
 
   
Cette information est archivée
 
 
 Salon International du Patrimoine Culturel édition 2013 aura lieu à Paris, France, du 7 au 10 Novembre 2013
La thématique du 19ème Salon est « Patrimoine et Territoires ».
institut européen des itinéraires culturels
Eleonora Berti
10 octobre 2013
 
Le Salon réunira tous les secteurs qui font partie du cycle de vie de la préservation et de la conservation du patrimoine, en attirant 320 exposants de 13 pays et plus de 22500 visiteurs et acheteurs. Des rencontres, des démonstrations et des conférences seront consacrées au patrimoine local, national et international, ainsi qu’à l'héritage des itinéraires culturels présents dans différents pays.

L’Institut Européen des Itinéraires Culturels sera présent au Salon avec un stand qui promouvra les Itinéraires Culturels du Conseil de l’Europe, avec un focus sur l’Itinéraire Européen du Patrimoine Juif, Transromanica, la Route européenne des abbayes cisterciennes, l’Itinéraire européen des villes thermales historiques et la Route européenne de la céramique.

Les Itinéraires Culturels du Conseil de l’Europe organiseront aussi une conférence lors du Salon, le 7 novembre 2013, entre 10h et 11h, dans la Salle de Conférence 2. Le titre de la conférence sera « Itinéraire Culturel du Conseil de l’Europe : communiquer les territoires et leur patrimoine ».

Nous vous attendons au Vernissage du Salon, le 6 novembre à 19h, et sur le stand des Itinéraires Culturels du Conseil de l’Europe, Salle Gabriel A22 tous les jours, de 10h à 18h. Et n’oubliez pas la conférence le 7 novembre !
Quoi ?
salon
 
Où ?
Carrousel du Louvre
 
Quand ?
du 06/11/2013 au 10/11/2013
 
Par qui ?
ATELIERS D’ART DE FRANCE
6, rue Jadin
75017 Paris
+33 (0)1 44 01 08 30
+33 (0)1 44 01 15 67
France
 
http://www.ateliersdart.com
 

 
 
recherche avancée
plein écran et impression
envoyer à un ami
 


 

 en savoir plus...
 d'autres sites ?
 Salon International Patrimoine Culturel
 
   
 Le Programme
 
   
 Conseil de l'Europe
 
   
 Photos du Salon
 
   
 


 

 accueil  l'Europe découverte  l'Europe continue  médiations européennes  l'Europe de la mémoire  questions capitales  diagonales européennes  qui sommes-nous ?  avec qui travaillons-nous ?  itinéraires culturels  boutique  enquêtes  forum  Galerie photo